NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan on 17-03-2017, Single Bench –XII will not function. Matters notified before this Hon'ble Bench are being transferred before Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan, Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar, Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta and Hon'ble Shri Justice Housla Prasad Singh on 17-03-2017.

Registrar (J-II)